Goodbye Germany

Ja ich weiss, es war ne geile Zeit,

Hey, es tut mir Leid

Es ist vorbei

(Geile Zeit – Juli)

 

 

HELENA: Das Beste bist DU (Du – CRo)

 

 

SUSI: When I need inspiration, when I need advice - I turn to you, like a flower leaning towards the sun (I turn to you – Melanie C)

 

 

MELI: You can count on me, like 1 2 3 - I'll be there - and I know that when I need it I can count on you, like 4 3 2 – you’ll be there (Count on me – Bruno Mars)

 

 

ALINA: Sie ist so frech, so laut, so cool, haut dich sofort vom Stuhl (Berlin City Girl - Culcha Candela)

 

 

KAROLINA: Even thou I’ve got a broken heart – at least I’ve got my friends (Friends – Aura Dione)

 

 

ANGELICA: There she goes looking like star, with a body shape like a rock guitar (There she goes – Taio Cruz)

 

 

YLVA: She’s half your age and twice as hot (Half your age – Kid Rock)

 

 

EMELIE: I’m just a girl, all pretty and petite (Just a girl – No Doubt)

 

 

DENNIZ: I’m sexy and I know it (Sexy and I know it – LMFAO)

 

 

OLIVER: We’re only watching the stars (Watching the stars – Brolle Jr)

 

 

SANDY: Thank you for being a friend (Thank you for being a friend – Andrew Gold)

 

 

PETRA: The best thing about being a woman, is the prerogative to have a little fun (Man! I feel like a woman – Shania Twain)

 

 

MONI & GRETA: Girls just wanna have fun (Girls just wanna have fun – Cyndi Lauper)

 

 

NATHALIE: You are beautiful, in every single way (Beautiful – Christina Aguilera)

 

 

EVA: This one’s a fighter (The fighter – Gym Class Heroes)

 

 

TOBI: We could have had it all (Rolling in the deep – Adele)

 

 

NINA: She’s got the look (The look – Roxette)

 

 

ANDRÉ: Don’t you wish your girlfriend was hot like me? (Don’t cha – Pussycat Dolls)

 

 

MARCEL: Gotta love the life that we livin’, let’s get it, let’s get it – I know you’ve got the good feelin’ (Good Feeling – Flo Rida)

 

 

SEWERIN: Mister Cool (Mister Cool – Snook)

 

 

MICHAELA: Just trust your voice within (The voice within – Christina Aguilera)

 

 

ANKA: On the floor til the daylight comes, girls they just wanna have some fun (Girl gone wild – Madonna)

 

 

ANKE: She works hard for the money, so you better treat her right (She works hard for the money – Donna Summer)

 

 

JEANETTE: Shake your body like a Belly Dancer (Belly Dancer – Akon)

 

 

SIGRID: If you wanna take a ride, gotta learn livin’ life (Mr Feelgood – J-son)

 

 

KRISTI: I got a little bit trashed last night, yeah, I got a little bit wasted (Hangover – Taio Cruz)

 

 

ADRI: He’s a womanizer (Womanizer – Britney Spears)

 

 

SASCHA: Do you wanna ride my horse? (Do you wanna ride? – Spånka feat Malin Baryard)

 

 

NATASCHA: Ein klein bisschen Lady, ein klein bisschen Gaga (Wildes Ding – Culcha Candela)

 

 

EWI: Chill out, what’s she yellin’ for? (Complicated – Avril Lavigne)

 

 

MAGDA: So what we go out, that’s how it’s supposed to be – living young and wild and free (Young, Wild and Free – Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa feat Bruno Mars)

 

 

KASIA: Look at her go on the dancefloor, she’s amazing on the dancefloor (Little Bad Girl – David Guetta)

 

 

ALINA O: I wanna be adored, ‘cause I’m a primadonna girl (Primadonna Girl – Marina and The Diamond)

 

 

LOUISE: I think that you are lovely (She’s so lovely – Scouting for girls)

 

 

BERT: Instead of making me better, you’re making me ill

 

 

RAMONA: Look at me, I’m Sandra Dee (Sandra Dee – Grease)

 

 

KAROL: You think you’re chocolate but you’re chewing gum (Chewing gum – Annie)

 

 

ANIA: Pretty woman (Pretty Woman – Roy Orbinson)

 

 

STEFFI: Take one step at a time, there’s no need to rush (One step at a time – Jordin Sparks)

 

 

KERSTIN: I’m coming up so you better get this party started (Get the party started – P!NK)

 

 

ANICIA: If you don’t know where to go, stay close to me instead – ‘cause the party is in my head (Party in my head – September)

 

 

I will always love you.

      

                                  

                              

        

                

     


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback